Skip to Main Content
Canadian University Dubai
CUD Learning Resource Centre
PSY 250 - Biopsychology
Electronic Resources
Search this Guide
Search
PSY 250 - Biopsychology
This guide will help you find relevant information related to Biopsychology
PSY 250 Course Guide
Course Textbook and References
Books and eBooks
Electronic Resources
Key Databases
EJournals
Websites
Psychology News from APA
Electronic Newspaper
This link opens in a new window
Cite Your Sources
This link opens in a new window
Off-Campus Access
To access electronic resources Off-Campus,
click here for
Off-Campus instruction
.
Key Databases
CUD-LRC subscribes to databases where you can search scholarly and peer reviewed publications related to organizational behavior. Check below list of recommended databases.
Biological Science Database (ProQuest)
Coronavirus Research Database (ProQuest)
EBook Central
Health and Medical Collection (ProQuest)
Nursing and Allied Health Database (ProQuest)
Proquest Central
Psychology Database (ProQuest)
Scopus
EJournals
Behavioral and Brain Sciences
Cognitive, Affective and Behavioral Neuroscience
Harvard Business Review (HBR)
Journal of Comparative Physiology: Neuroethology, Sensory, Neural, and Behavioral Physiology
Journal of Psychology and Theology
Psychological Medicine
Psychological Record
Psychological Reports
Psychological Research
Psychological Test and Assessment Modeling
Psychological Thought
Psychology & Psychiatry Journal
Psychology, Community & Health
Psychology of Well-Being
Psychology Today
Scientific American
Websites
AllPscyh ONLINE
American Psychiatric Association (APA)
Association for Psychological Science
Biopsychology
CogPrints
Healthpsych.com
Merck Manual
National Institute of Mental Health
NCBI Bookshelf
NeuroBITE
Psych Central
Psych Web
Social Pscyhology Network
Verywell Mind
Psychology News from APA
Loading ...
<<
Previous:
Books and eBooks
Next:
Electronic Newspaper >>
