HRM 450 - Human Resource Management Capstone

The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.

Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.

Facstset Access within CUD Campus only.
FactSet has comprehensive data and analytical features on global financial, economic markets, and companies. Provides access to financial data of public and private companies worldwide, historical financial metrics for over 70 countries, and historical financial data on global indices.

Provides tracks on company and industry competition, strategy, market share, trends, mergers, acquisitions, and forecasting. Full text reports on company profiles, industry profiles, country profiles, city profiles, analysis and financial deals.

The largest single source of academic research information covering 160 subject areas and featuring over 20,000 periodicals and a huge collection of other scholarly resources.

A multidisciplinary resource featuring a diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and other timely sources across the top 150 subject areas.

AHRD is a global organization dedicated to create study on Human Resource Development necessary for academic scholars and practitioners.

ATD is an international professional membership organization which supports knowledge development and employees skills.

CUPA-HR provides leadership on higher education workplace issues in the U.S. and abroad.

The National Academy of Human Resources recognizes individuals with distinction and professional achievements in human resources by electing as “Fellows of the NAHR”.

The National Human Resources Association (NHRA) is focused on advancing the individual career development, planning and leadership of human resource (HR) professionals.

The Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) is the world’s largest association dedicated for providing resources to HR experts and professionals.

WorldatWork is a professional organization focused on compensation, benefits, work-life effectiveness and total rewards.