SHS 213 - Introduction to Healthcare Quality Management

Provides access to a wide range of biology topics including some of the most popular information resources for users in academic, government and public research environments.

Cover an enormous range of subjects of value in the public library context - from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry. It includes important general medical journals such as The Lancet and The New England Journal of Medicine as well as a strong selection of consumer and news magazines.

A free health and medical research database for openly available content related to the COVID-19 outbreak.

The Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database contains full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.

Unlimited downloads of Communication and Mass Media ebooks.

Provide comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.

Provide reliable and relevant resources for researchers studying the field of health administration. Coverage around 800 key journals with over 4,500 Doctoral Dissertations and Theses.

This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries.

Offer reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.

The largest single source of academic research information covering 160 subject areas and featuring over 20,000 periodicals and a huge collection of other scholarly resources.

A new and unique database; designed to be the ideal starting point for public health information and research. It delivers core public health literature with centralized access to over 800 publications with over 500 in full-text.Access to Health, Medicine - journals articles, magazines, news, reports and dissertations. This database covers a wide variety of disciplines ranging from social sciences and biological sciences to business. Has access to 9,000 full-text dissertations cover important scholarly topics such as Biostatistics, Environmental Health Sciences, Epidemiology, Health Services Administration, International Public Health, Maternal & Child Health, and Occupational Safety & Health.

A multidisciplinary resource featuring a diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and other timely sources across the top 150 subject areas.