IND 362 - Commercial Design (Studio)

Covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,0000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.

Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.

Access to the foremost historical reference tools covering both Western and non-Western art. Resources available are Benezit Dictionary of Artists, The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Oxford Companion to Western Art. Access to over 45,000 signed articles and images and access to nearly 7,000 images as well as 40,000 editorially selected image links.

This is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.

This website covers interior design and architecture subjects, new shops and products, travel destinations, art and cultural events, celebrity style, has access to images from AD archives.

A popular and influential magazine for architecture and design field.

An architecture and urban design site that perceives the built environment of another perspective.

The Fashion Museum Bath was founded by Doris Langley Moore which houses world-class collection of contemporary and historic dress.

Harper's BAZAAR participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.

This website is about lifestyle and the latest trends in fashion.

Provides information on home and office designs.

Newsletter publication of InformeDesign. Available in pdf.

Provides information to practitioners that are engaged in an evidence-based design (EBD) approach on design solutions, enhancing the public's health, safety, and welfare; and supporting sustainability.

KNOLL is a constellation of design-driven brands and people, working together with our clients to create inspired modern interiors.

This website shows the historical timeline of the company.

The studio specializes in high-end, luxury residential projects through to commercial properties inspired by Italian heritage design.

This website is a full service Architecture and Commercial interior design firm that provides complete identity package needed by experts on Architecture, Interiors, Fashion, Graphics, and Branding.