Skip to Main Content

Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs): SDG1 - No Poverty

SDG 1 - Keywords
absolute income food secure kakwani poverty and income distribution social security
absolute poverty food security status labor force participation poverty and income inequality social spending
access to clean water food stamp labor market poverty and inequality social transfers
access to credit food stamp program labor market policies poverty and social exclusion social vulnerability
access to electricity food stamps labor markets poverty and social inequality social vulnerability index
access to financial services force participation labor supply poverty and unemployment social welfare
access to health care formal employment labour and livelihoods poverty and vulnerability social welfare benefits
access to health insurance formal sector labour and livelihoods - poverty reduction poverty and welfare social welfare function
access to land former welfare recipients labour market poverty areas social welfare policies
access to safe water from welfare to work labour market policies poverty assessment social welfare policy
access to water fuel poverty labour market policy poverty concentration social welfare policy
access to water and sanitation full employment labour markets poverty dynamics social welfare programs
activation policies functional income lack of health insurance poverty effects social welfare services
active labour functional income distribution land redistribution poverty eradication social welfare system
active labour market policies funded pension land reform poverty estimates social welfare systems
active labour market policy gender inequalities land restitution poverty gap social welfare
addressing poverty gender inequality land rights poverty headcount socially excluded
afdc gender inequities level of income poverty impact socioeconomic inequalities
affordable care gender inequity level of poverty poverty impacts socioeconomic inequality
affordable care act gender pay livelihood poverty in africa source of care
affordable care act (aca) gender pay gap livelihood strategies poverty in china spatial inequality
age pension gender poverty livelihoods poverty in india state children's health insurance
age pensions gender wage differentials living in poverty poverty in south africa state children's health insurance program
agricultural finance gender wage discrimination living standard poverty incidence state children's health insurance program (schip)
agricultural growth gender wage gap living standards poverty index state pension
aid to families gender wage gaps local poverty poverty indicator state retrenchment
aid to families with dependent children gender wage inequality local welfare poverty indicators state welfare
aid to families with dependent children (afdc) generosity lone mothers poverty indices statistics on income and living conditions
alleviate poverty german welfare lone parents poverty level strategy papers
alleviating poverty gini long-term unemployed poverty levels subjective poverty
alleviation gini coefficient long-term unemployment poverty line supplemental security
alleviation of poverty gini coefficient lorenz curve poverty lines supplemental security income
analysis of income gini coefficients lorenz curves poverty mapping supplemental security income (ssi)
and homelessness gini index lorenz dominance poverty measure survey of income and program participation
and livelihoods global income low income poverty measurement survey of income and program participation (sipp)
and poverty reduction global inequality low income households poverty measures sustainable livelihoods
and social inequality global poverty low incomes poverty policy tanf
and social welfare grameen low-income adults poverty profile tanf recipients
and unemployment grameen bank low-income children poverty rate tanf welfare
and welfare group lending low-income families poverty rates targeted poverty alleviation
antipoverty growth and income distribution low-income groups poverty reduction tax credit
anti-poverty growth and inequality low-income households poverty reduction policies taxes and transfers
anti-poverty policies growth and poverty reduction low-income individuals poverty reduction programs temporary assistance
anti-poverty policy headcount low-income people poverty reduction strategies temporary assistance for needy families
anti-poverty programmes headcount ratio low-income uninsured poverty reduction strategy temporary assistance for needy families (tanf)
antipoverty programs health and poverty low-income women poverty reduction strategy paper temporary assistance to needy families
anti-poverty programs health care access low-income workers poverty reduction strategy papers temporary assistance to needy families (tanf)
anti-poverty strategies health care coverage low-paid poverty relief the affordable care act
asset poverty health care safety net low-wage poverty research the gini
assistance programs health coverage luxembourg income study poverty risk the gini coefficient
average income health expenditure market access poverty risks the gini index
basic income health financing market policies poverty situation the income gap
below poverty line health inequalities market policy poverty status the informal sector
benefit levels health inequality material deprivation poverty targeting the labor market
benefit package health insurance material hardship poverty threshold the labour market
benefit recipients health insurance coverage mdgs poverty thresholds the level of income
bismarckian health insurance coverage mean income poverty trap the lorenz curve
black economic empowerment health insurance exchanges means-tested poverty traps the millennium development goals
black economic empowerment (bee) health insurance market measure of income poverty trends the minimum wage
borrowers health insurance plans measure of inequality poverty vulnerability the poverty
capital income health insurance policy measurement of poverty poverty the proletariat
care access health insurance program measures of income inequality poverty-alleviation the risk of poverty
care act health insurance reform measures of inequality previously uninsured the state children's health insurance program (schip)
cash assistance health insurance scheme median income private health the unemployed
cash benefits health insurance schemes medicaid coverage private health insurance the unemployment
cash transfer health insurance status medicaid eligibility private insurance the uninsured
cash transfer programmes health insurance system medicaid expansion private pension the urban poor
cash transfer programs health poverty medicaid expansions private pension funds the welfare state
cash transfers health reform medically uninsured private pensions the working poor
catastrophic health health security mfis program participation the world bank
catastrophic health expenditure high poverty micro credit progressivity top income
causes of poverty high unemployment micro finance proletariat top income shares
changes in inequality high-poverty microcredit pro-poor top incomes
child health insurance high-poverty neighborhoods micro-credit pro-poor development total income
child poverty home ownership microcredit program pro-poor growth transfer programmes
child poverty rates homelessness microcredit programs pro-poor policies transfer programs
child support horizontal inequity microcredits pro-poor policy unbanked
childhood poverty household data microenterprise pro-poor tourism underinsured
children in poverty household expenditure microfinance pro-rich understanding of poverty
children's health insurance household food insecurity micro-finance protection programmes unemployed
children's health insurance program household food security microfinance industry prsps unemployed workers
children's health insurance program (chip) household head microfinance institution prwora unemployment
chronic poverty household income microfinance institution (mfi) public assistance unemployment benefit
combating poverty household income distribution microfinance institutions public coverage unemployment benefits
community-based health insurance household income inequality microfinance institutions (mfis) public employment unemployment compensation
comparative social policy household incomes microfinance organizations public health insurance unemployment insurance
comparative welfare household panel microfinance program public insurance unemployment insurance benefits
concentrated poverty household poverty microfinance programs public pension unemployment insurance
concentration of poverty household survey microfinance sector public pension funds unemployment rate
conditional cash transfer household survey data microfinancing public pension system unemployment rates
conditional cash transfers household surveys micro-financing public pension systems unemployment
consumption expenditure household wealth microinsurance public pensions unequal income distribution
consumption inequality household welfare microlending public transfers uninsurance
context of poverty housing policy micro-lending redistribution of income uninsured
current population survey housing poverty microloans redistribution policy uninsured adults
cycle of poverty hunger and poverty millennium development redistributive uninsured children
data poverty impact on poverty reduction millennium development goals redistributive effect uninsured patients
dc pension incidence of poverty millennium development goals (mdgs) redistributive effects uninsured people
defined benefit inclusive growth minimum income redistributive policies uninsured population
defined benefit (db) income and consumption minimum wage reducing poverty uninsured rate
defined benefit pension income and expenditure minimum wages reduction of poverty universal coverage
defined benefit pension plan income and living conditions mission drift regional income universal health
defined contribution income and wealth monetary poverty regional income disparities universal health coverage
defined contribution pension income and wealth distribution multidimensional poverty regional income inequality universal health insurance
defined contribution pension plan income and wealth inequality multidimensional poverty index regional inequality unskilled workers
defined contribution pension plans income concentration national health insurance (nhi) regional poverty urban inequality
defined-benefit income data national health insurance scheme relative income urban poor
defined-contribution income differences national health insurance scheme (nhis) relative poverty urban poverty
defined-contribution pension income disparities national income remittances urban unemployment
definition of poverty income disparity national pension repayment usual source of care
dependent children income distribution national poverty line repayment rates vicious cycle of poverty
depth of poverty income distribution inequality national rural employment guarantee retirement age voluntary health insurance
determinants of income income distributions national welfare retirement benefits vulnerability to poverty
determinants of poverty income dynamics near-poor retirement income vulnerable communities
development bank income equality needy retirement pension vulnerable households
development goals income gap needy families retrenchment wage
dimensions of poverty income generation neighborhood poverty right to land wage differentials
disability benefits income groups new poverty rights to land wage discrimination
disability insurance income growth new social risks rising inequality wage distribution
disability insurance (di) income inequalities new welfare rising wage inequality wage gap
disability policies income inequality non-farm risk of poverty wage gaps
disability policy income inequality and health non-poor role of income wage inequalities
disposable income income inequality in china nordic welfare role of microfinance wage inequality
distribution inequality income inequality measures notional defined contribution rural bank wage share
distribution of income income insurance nutrition poverty rural banks wage structure
distribution of wealth income levels official poverty rural employment war on poverty
distributional effects income maintenance old age pension rural finance water access
distributional impact income mobility old age pensions rural financial water and sanitation
earned income income poverty old-age rural household water poverty
earned income tax credit income protection old-age pension rural households water poverty index
earned income tax credit (eitc) income redistribution old-age pensions rural income wealth and income
earners income redistribution old-age poverty rural livelihoods wealth disparities
earnings distribution income security optimal unemployment insurance rural poor wealth distribution
earnings inequality income share out-of-pocket rural poverty wealth distributions
economic and social policies income shares out-of-pocket payments rural poverty alleviation wealth inequalities
economic and social policy income sources overall inequality rural poverty reduction wealth inequality
economic empowerment income stratification patient protection and affordable care safety net welfare and poverty
economic growth and poverty reduction income support patient protection and affordable care act safety net programs welfare benefit
economic independence income tax pay gap safety net providers welfare benefits
economic inequalities income transfers pay-as-you-go safety net welfare dependence
economic inequality income-generating pay-as-you-go (payg) safety nets welfare dependency
economic inequality income-related pay-as-you-go pension safety-net welfare function
economic poverty income-related health payg safety-net hospitals welfare institutions
economic resources income-related inequalities payg pension savings accounts welfare model
economic self-sufficiency income-related inequality payg system schip welfare participation
economic well-being incomes pension security administration welfare payments
effects of poverty increased income pension benefit security association welfare policies
eitc increasing income pension benefits security benefits welfare policy
electricity access increasing inequality pension coverage services to the poor welfare program
employer-sponsored individual income pension fund severe poverty welfare programmes
employment and income inequalities in health pension funds severity of poverty welfare programs
employment and poverty inequality and growth pension plan shgs welfare provision
employment guarantee inequality and health pension plans single mothers welfare receipt
employment opportunities inequality and poverty pension policy skilled-unskilled wage inequality welfare recipients
employment policies inequality between pension provision small loans welfare reform
employment policy inequality decomposition pension reform social assistance welfare reform act
employment strategy inequality in income pension reforms social citizenship welfare reform policies
employment-based inequality index pension scheme social exclusion welfare reforms
energy access inequality indicators pension schemes social exclusion welfare regime
energy poverty inequality indices pension system social expenditure welfare regimes
entitlements inequality inequality pension system reform social expenditures welfare retrenchment
equality of opportunities inequality measure pension systems social health insurance welfare rights
equality of opportunity inequality measurement pension wealth social inequalities welfare services
eradication of poverty inequality measures pensioners social inequality welfare spending
esping-andersen inequality of income pensions social insurance welfare state
european community household panel inequality of opportunity people in poverty social investment welfare state development
european employment strategy inequality over per capita income social policies welfare state policies
european union statistics on income and living conditions inequality reduction persistence of poverty social policies welfare state reform
european welfare inequality trends persistent poverty social policy welfare state regimes
european welfare states inequality personal income social policy welfare state research
eu-silc inequities personal income distribution social programs welfare state retrenchment
expenditure survey inequity personal responsibility and work opportunity reconciliation act social protection welfare state
extreme poverty informal employment personal responsibility and work opportunity reconciliation act (prwora) social protection interventions welfare states
fair equality of opportunity informal sector personal responsibility and work opportunity reconciliation act of 1996 social protection policies welfare system
falling into poverty insecurity piketty social protection policy welfare systems
families in poverty insecurity pobreza social protection programmes welfare to work
families with dependent children insurance benefits policy reforms social protection programs welfare use
family income inequality insurance coverage politics of welfare social protection system welfare-state
family policies insurance coverage poor and non-poor social protection systems welfare-to-work
family policy insurance exchanges poor children social protection welfare-to-work policies
family poverty insurance expansion poor communities social rights welfare-to-work program
federal poverty level insurance health poor families social safety welfare-to-work programs
federal poverty line insurance policies poor households social safety net women's economic empowerment
federal welfare reform insurance policy poor individuals social safety nets women's employment
female-headed insurance program poor people social security women's empowerment
female-headed households insurance reform poor people social security act women's land
fight against poverty insurance scheme poor population social security administration women's land rights
fight poverty insurance schemes poor women social security benefits women's poverty
fighting poverty insurance status poorest of the poor social security contributions work incentives
financial exclusion insurance system post-welfare social security disability work-family policies
financial inclusion insurance systems poverty social security disability insurance work-family policy
financial protection intergenerational poverty poverty alleviation social security insurance workfare
financial risk protection international social security association poverty alleviation programmes social security policies working poor
financial sustainability in-work poverty poverty alleviation strategies social security policy working poverty
food assistance islamic microfinance poverty alleviation strategy social security reform world bank
food bank job creation poverty analysis social security reforms world income
food banks jobless poverty and development social security scheme world income distribution
food insecure jobless growth poverty and exclusion social security schemes world income inequality
food insecurity joblessness poverty and health social security system world poverty
food poverty joint liability poverty and hunger social security systems youth unemployment